"B" Grade Accreditation by NAAC

e-Learning resources

 

Sr. No. Name/Details of the Site Web Link
01. Aggregated Video: Academic Earth http://www.academicearth.org
02. Berkeley University http://ocw.uci.edu
03. Carnegie Mellon University http://www.cmu.edu/oli
04. John Hopkins University http://ocw.jhsph.edu
05. Lecture Fox http://www.lecturefox.com
06. MIT http://techtv.mit.edu

http://ocw.mit.edu

http://video.mit.edu/

07. Wikipedia http://wikipedia.org/
08. National Repository of Open Education Resources http://nroer.gov.in/home/
09. New Zealand OER Project http://www.repository.ac.nz
10. NPTEL http://nptel.ac.in/course.php
11. OER Commons www.oercommons.org
12. Online College Courses www.OnlineCourses.com
13. Open Access Research : (DOAJ) www.doaj.org
14. Open Courseware Consortium http://www.ocwconsortium.org/
15. e-Gyan Kosh http://www.egyankosh.ac.in/
16. Open Courseware Mexico http://ocw.itesm.mx
17. Open Culture http://www.openculture.com/freeonlinecourses
18. Open Learn http://www.open.ac.uk/openlearn/home.php
19. Open Learning Object Repository : (Merlot) https://www.merlot.org/merlot/index.htm
20. Open Michigan https://open.umich.edu/
21. Open Textbooks For K12: (Siyavula) http://www.siyavula.com/
22. Open Textbooks: (Connexions) http://cnx.org
23. Open University of Nederland http://ocw.tudelft.nl
24. Paris Tech Graduate School http://graduateschool.paristech.org
25. Princeton University www.princeton.edu/webmedia
26. Rai Open Courseware http://www.rocw.railfoundation.org
27. Rice University http://cnx.org
28. Sakshat Portal www.sakshat.ac.in/
29. Spoken Tutorial www.spoken-tutorial.org
30. Teacher Portal ( Class Room Resources) http://www.teachersofindia.org/en
31. Tufts Open Course ware http://ocw.tufts.edu
32. United Nations University http://www.ocw.unu.edu
33. University of Minnesota:
(Open Academics Textbook Catalogue)
https://open.umn.edu/opentextbooks/
34. University of Notre Dame http://ocw.nd.edu
35. University of Southern Queensland http://ocw.usq.edu.au/
36. Utah Open Courseware Alliance http://uocwa.org
37. Utah State University http://ocw.usw.edu
38. Vietnam http://ocw.vn/index.ocw
http://ocw.fetp.edu.vn/home.cfm
39. Webcast.Berkley http://webcast.berkeley.edu/
40. World Lecture Project http://www.world-lecture-project.org/?navId=1
41. Yale University http://oyc.yale.edu
42. Khan Academy https://www.khanacademy.org
43. Indian Association of Physics Teachers http://www.indapt.org/index.php/member-submitted-links
44. University of Colorado https://phet.colorado.edu/en/
45. Physics Simulations http://www.myphysicslab.com/
46. Online Labs http://onlinelabs.in/
47. Geography World http://geographyworldonline.com/teach.html
48. Free GIS and Geography  Teaching Resources http://www.directionsmag.com/entry/new-free-gis-and-geography-teaching-resources/276055
49. National Geography Society http://nationalgeographic.org/lesson/
50. University of Nairobi http://geography.uonbi.ac.ke/uon_eresources
51. Royal Holloway University of London http://eresources.rhul.ac.uk/kb/Main_Page